go ahead .. ask me

NUFF said people.
go ahead .. ask me

2 thoughts on “go ahead .. ask me

  1. Just like High School again huh?!?! I know what you're doing after graduation… You are goin on a cool trip to Europe, and then spending a few weeks with me (your favorite Sister) :o)

    Like

  2. Haha. This is funny because when I saw you had blogged I was thinking back to your last post and was wondering what you were doing after graduation. But I won't ask 😉 Ha. I know what it's like to not really feel like you have a “plan.”

    But back to your last plan. I totally know how you feel. I never thought I would miss Rexburg. In a lot of ways, I don't. But in a lot of other ways I really do. I miss all of the little local places to eat and things to do. I miss the social aspect of it all. I miss the cute little town feel of it (well, sometimes). I don't ever want to move back, but I do hold a special place in my heart for that place.

    Like

Leave a Reply

