Maple Canyon

DSC_0300  Tim and I took our annual Maple Canyon climbing trip a couple weeks ago. I didn’t bust out the camera til the last morning when we were packing up. It had been raining most of our evenings and I wasn’t in the mood to bring my camera to the crag during the day, because it was nice to just climb our days away without phones or cameras. The last morning the sun came out and I snapped these shots of Shadow who wasn’t phased one bit by the rain… as you can see, she ran around all night puddle to puddle sniffing down whatever rodent that was around. I can’t handle her cuteness sometimes, especially when she’s sopping wet and doesn’t even care. We LOVE Maple season, looking forward to going back again soon. (my lens eye has dew on it making the shots hazy .. I didn’t hate it)

DSC_0304 DSC_0305 DSC_0306 DSC_0307 DSC_0309 DSC_0310 - Copy DSC_0311 - Copy DSC_0312 DSC_0313 DSC_0314 - Copy DSC_0315 - Copy

Maple Canyon

2 thoughts on “Maple Canyon

Leave a Reply

