yoga on the lawn – pentax spotmatic roll #3

606544-r1-02-30aRoll #3 wasn’t my finest hour. I was excited to shoot in a dark setting.. and well, my camera freaked out, kept locking up and I didn’t know what was happening. I shot my friends and I doing Yoga on the Lawn at Downtown Summerlin. The yoga was AMAZING, and the weather was EVEN BETTER. TruFusion is opening a studio there and the summer months leading up to their grand opening they did free sessions of yoga for anyone who wanted to join. Unfortunately we didn’t hear about it til the last two weeks they were doing it, but what a smart promo idea because I’m gonna hop on that yoga membership right when they open.

 606544-r1-05-26606544-r1-06-25606544-r1-07-20a606544-r1-09-17a606544-r1-12-13a

–Shot from iphone below–

img_0252Natasha and I

img_0253img_0254That dog cracked me up. He didn’t move from that spot for like 10 minutes.

img_0256This was one of the first tastes of fall this year and it got me really psyched for other outdoor activities soon to come. Who doesn’t love FALL!?

Namaste.

yoga on the lawn – pentax spotmatic roll #3

Leave a Reply

